Skip to content
Group photo of HR Staff Members


We’re here to partner with you to create a great workplace and to support the professional lives for our 9,000+ faculty and staff. Thank you for all you do!

Please contact at 865-974-6642 with questions or suggestions.

Mary Lucal Associate Vice Chancellor 865-974-1909
Shannon Bruce Administrative Specialist III 865-974-6089

Julie Hunt Executive Director 865-974-1906
Tarah Keeler Manager 865-974-0424
Chricinda Stephens Compensation Assistant 865-974-6093
Kirsten Schroeder Compensation Specialist 865-974-1905

Connie Walden Director of Records & Strategic Planning 865-974-1910
Lisa Himes Administrative Coordinator III 865-974-7871
Gina Huling Records Specialist 865-974-9007
Heather Olsen Records Specialist 865-974-4712
Audrey Robinson Records Specialist 865-974-7848

Dorothy Dyer Administrative Specialist II 865-974-8299
Julie Roe Management Specialist I 865-974-6452
Nate Taylor Employee Relations Coordinator 865-974-6686

Michelle Whited Call Center Coordinator 865-946-8847

Alica Shamblin Manager 865-974-4540
Rachel Parcell Assistant Manager 865-974-1912
Melissa George Recruiter 865-974-1322
Glenn Rieder Recruiter 865-974-1837
La Tangela Underwood Recruitment Specialist 865-974-2118

The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.

Report an accessibility barrier